REGIONAL DISTRICT OF CENTRAL OKANAGAN

VOTING STRUCTURE – 2020

	Weighted	<u>Unweighted</u>
Mark Bartyik (Central Okanagan East Electoral Area)	1	1
Wayne Carson (Central Okanagan West Electoral Area)	3	1
Mayor James Baker (Lake Country)	4	1
Mayor Cindy Fortin (Peachland)	2	1
Mayor Colin Basran (City of Kelowna)	5	1
Councillor Maxine DeHart (City of Kelowna)	5	1
Councillor Gail Given (City of Kelowna)	5	1
Councillor Brad Sieben (City of Kelowna)	5	1
Councillor Luke Stack (City of Kelowna)	5	1
Councillor Charlie Hodge (City of Kelowna)	4	1
Councillor Loyal Wooldridge (City of Kelowna)	4	1
Mayor Gord Milsom (City of West Kelowna)	5	1
Councillor Stephen Johnston (City of West Kelowna)	4	1
TOTAL:	52	13

Voting based on 2016 Canadian Census

Councillor J. Coble, Westbank First Nation – is a non-voting Board member

^{*}Updated Jan. 27, 2020 due to City of Kelowna redistribution of votes